كوناكس®

تأسست كوناكس® في عام 1997 ، أعيد تسميتها في عام 2017 ، ويتمثل هدفها في تمكين كل عميل ومستخدم من الاستفادة من أفضل ما لدينا من معارف وحلول. من خلال LMS ، EMS ، NMS ،… يستفيد المستخدمون من قوة منصتنا السريعة مع دعم تقني قوي، خارج عن المألوف، أثناء نموكم.

تبني كوناكس® أفضل البرامج لتبسيط حياة مستخدميها وعملائها بحيث يمكنهم التركيز على أهم شيء: التعليم ، الإدارة ، الصحة ، ... نحن نعمل على سد الفجوة الرقمية في أنظمة الإدارة من خلال تقديم Conex Core كمنصة رئيسية و بيع منتجات وخدمات متميزة بأسعار معقولة.

كوناكس® هي شركة تطوير برمجيات متكاملة ، لإدارة المدارس والكليات والشركات والمصانع والمستشفيات والمتاجر. لديها كل ما تحتاجه مؤسستك. أتمتة كل شيء ، وتوليد تقارير ثاقبة ، واتخاذ قرارات أفضل.


مهمتنا

تسعى كوناكس® جاهدة لخلق تجربة عملاء من الطراز العالمي وتجربة المستخدم النهائي. باستخدام حلولنا ، سيستمتع العملاء فقط بالتجربة. ويمكنهم بعد ذلك التهيئة ، بما في ذلك دمج مقاييس الأعمال مثل شعبية المنتج. باستخدام أطر الواجهة الأمامية مثل البحث الفوري ، يمكنهم تخصيص تجربة المستخدم لإنشاء تجربة بوابة مثالية لمستخدميهم.


الأمن أولا

ثقة العملاء هي في مركز ما نقوم به. مع أكثر من 100،000 من المستخدمين النهائيين ، الأمن هو أولوية قصوى. لهذا السبب ، نتميز بالشفافية في برنامج الأمان لدينا ، بحيث يمكنك الشعور بالأمان باستخدام منتجاتنا وخدماتنا.


قيمنا

هذه هي القيم التي توجه أعمالنا ، وتطوير منتجاتنا ، وعلامتنا التجارية. مع استمرار الشركة في التطور والنمو ، تظل هذه القيم الخمسة ثابتة.

  •   شركة مفتوحة ، لا هراء
  •   العب كفريق
  •   نطور حلولنا بقلب و توازن
  •   كن التغيير الذي تسعى إليه
  •   لا #@!٪ العميل


رد الجميل

يقوم عملاؤنا بأشياء مذهلة ويغيرون العالم. نحن نريد ذلك. لذلك نحن نقدم 1 ٪ من ربحنا.


الاحصائيات لا تكذب

كل إحصائياتنا الحيوية ... وغيرها ، فقط للمتعة.

21 عاما من صنع برامج متقدمة

5 لغات

19 منتجات في ترسانتنا

100،000+ المستخدمين النهائيين تستخدم منتجاتنا

1 ٪ من التبرع من جميع الأرباح

200+ تي شيرت مصممة ومرتدية


وظائف

في كوناكس® نبحث عن أشخاص موهوبين وشغوفين لبناء أفضل نظام تخطيط موارد المؤسسات في العالم. نسعى لأعضاء فريق يزدهرون معنا تحت سقف واحد، إذا كنت تؤمن بذلك و تعتقد أنه لديك ما يكفي، تعال لتغير عالم ERP معنا!

إنظم إلينا

 (+213) 655 646 207 / 556 996 755 / 797 851 130 / 33 627 088 contact@conex.dz

onex

Founded in 1997, rebranded in 2017, Conex’s mission is to enable every customer & user to benefit from the best of our knowledge and solutions. With our LMS, EMS, NMS,… users benefit from the power of a lightning-fast engine with out-of-the-box support for a typo-tolerant, as-you-grow experience.

Conex builds the best software to simplify the life of their users and customers so that they can focus on the most important thing: education, management, health,… We are bridging the digital divide in management systems by offering Conex Core as a major platform and selling premium product and services at affordable pricing.

Conex is an all-in-one software development company, to manage schools and colleges, businesses and factories, hospitals and stores. It has everything your institution will ever need. Automate everything, generate insightful reports, make better decisions.


Our mission

Conex strives to create a world-class customer experience & end-user experience. Using our solutions, customers will just enjoy the experience. They can then configure, including integrating business metrics like product popularity or likelihood. Using front-end frameworks like InstantSearch, they can customize the user experience to create the perfect portal experience for their users.


Security first

Customer trust is at the center of what we do. With over 100,000 of end-users, security is a top priority. That’s why we are transparent with our security program, so you can feel safe using our products and services.


Our values

These are the values that guide our business, our product development, and our brand. As our company continues to evolve and grow, these five values remain constant.

  •   Open company, no bullshit
  •   Play, as a team
  •   Build with heart and balance
  •   Be the change you seek
  •   Don’t #@!% the customer


Giving back

Our customers do amazing things and change the world. We want in on that. So we’re giving 1% of our profit.


Statistics do not lie

All our vital statistics... and a few more, just for fun.

21 years of making kickass software

5 languages

19 products in our arsenal

100,000+ end-users using our products

1% donated of all profits

200+ t-shirts designed and worn


Careers

Conex is looking for talented, passionate people to build the world’s best ERP. We seek team members who thrive under autonomy, if you think so, come to change the world of ERP with us!

Join us

 (+213) 655 646 207 / 556 996 755 / 797 851 130 / 33 627 088 contact@conex.dz 

  • Privacy
  • Terms
  • Conex© 2018